Settele Sports

Starting systems for professional sports

Our START GATE X WORLD CUP is the best and most used start system for skicross and snowboardcross worldwide. The versatile launch system is also used in the alpine area for parallel and team competitions for ski and snowboard. It is the starting system for the Olympic Games. Our customers and partners come from all over the world. Among them are many national teams as well as many training centres and ski resorts.

Thanks to our experience in the aviation sector and in professional winter sports, our products are at the highest level of quality and development. We constantly develop them further and adapt them to new challenges and disciplines.

Our Products

Engineering

Products for competitive sports

As a further area, we develop, test and manufacture products for competitive sports in these areas: Alpine ski racing, Motor sport, Sailing races, Air Racing/Aerobatics. Through our experience in professional sports, we develop tailor-made solutions to improve the performance of your material. Contact us, we will be happy to help you.

Further Information

News

11/2020

Norwegischer-Skiverband

In use at the Norwegian Ski Association

The Norwegian team relies on our training gates in their Swedish training camp in Kåbdalis. In the picture above, the winner of Sölden Lucas Braathen at the start.

11/2020

Manuelle Auslösung

Mechanische Auslösung für unser FIS-Gate, für kleinere Budgets. Die Auslösung erfolgt manuell per Seilzug und ersetzt die elektronische Steuerung, die je nach Bedarf später auch nachgerüstet werden kann. Geringes Gewicht und einfache Handhabung.

NEW: Evo-Gates with mechanical release

Our EVO training gates are now also available with a mechanical release. It is triggered manually using a cable and replaces the electronic control. This gives you a fully functional starter system for smaller budgets, which can also be upgraded with an electronic control later if required. The system also scores points when it comes to assembly and transport thanks to its lower weight and easier handling during training.

07/2020

Bike Event Gate

New development "Bike Event Gates"

Our newly developed bike event gates in modular design, for mountain bikes, BMX are the optimal solution for your requirements. Whether parallel and 4-cross configuration. With the new bike gates you have the optimal product and solution.

07/2020

Evo

FIS EVO Gates

New and further development of the successful Parallel FIS EVO system. Through the further developments, we have improved the handling again and reduced the weight with increasing functionality. In addition, the pack size was reduced again.

06/2020

Marathon Gates

Due to the current situation, many marathons cannot be started as usual in mass start, so we have new gates especially for the controlled and with even safety distances of the respective runners from the start boxes.

05/2020

New development battery system

Our brand new 24 V lithium ion battery pack has been tested extremely successfully in all weather conditions and sets new standards. The new battery pack was reduced to half its dimensions with a 50% increase in capacity and performance. The new battery pack has now also been expanded with the new visual and clear capacity display and the capacity that is still available can be monitored at a glance.

05/2020

Ampel

New traffic lights

New lighting systems for the parallel gates for your night events. With the new traffic lights and lighting systems, the systems for spectators and TV productions are a spectacular spectacle and cause great emotions at every night event.

04/2020

Water sports gates

New development of the water sports gates e.g. Parallel windsurf / stand up paddle etc. Gates for parallel and countdown indoor and outdoor events.

REFERENCES
logo-verband
olympia
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband

KOREAN SKI ASSOCIATION | CHINESE SKI ASSOCIATION | SPANISH SKI ASSOCIATION | TURKISH SKI ASSOCIATION | KAZAKH SKI ASSOCIATION | ARGENTINIAN SKI ASSOCIATION

Partner
microgate
Tag heuer
Swisstiming
Global Sport Service

Settele Sports

Startanlagen für den Profisport

Unser START GATE X WORLD CUP ist die beste und meistbenutzte Startanlage für Skicross und Snowboardcross weltweit. Das vielseitige Startsystem wird auch im alpinen Bereich bei Parallel- und Teamwettbewerben für Ski und Snowboard eingesetzt. Es ist die Startanlage der Olympischen Spiele. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus der ganzen Welt. Darunter viele nationale Teams sowie viele Trainingszentren und Skigebiete.

Durch unsere Erfahrung im Aviation-Bereich und im Profi-Wintersport sind unsere Produkte auf dem höchsten Qualitäts- und Entwicklungsstand. Wir entwickeln diese ständig weiter und passen sie an neue Herausforderungen und Disziplinen an. Auch für Sommersportarten wie Mountainbike oder Laufsport bieten wir spezielle Startsysteme an.

Unsere Produkte

Engineering

Produkte für den Leistungssport

Wir entwickeln, testen und fertigen Produkte für den Leistungssport in den Bereichen: Alpiner Skirennsport, Motorsport, Segelrennsport und Flugrennsport. Durch unsere Erfahrung im Profisportbereich entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Leistungsverbesserung ihres Materials. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Weitere Infos

Aktuelles

11/2020

Norwegischer-Skiverband

Im Einsatz beim Norwegischen Skiverband

Die norwegische Mannschaft setzt in ihrem schwedischen Trainingslager in Kåbdalis auf unsere Trainingsgates. Im Bild oben der Gewinner von Sölden Lucas Braathen beim Start.

11/2020

manuelle Auslösung

NEU: Evo-Gates mit mechanischer Auslösung

Unsere EVO-Trainingsgates sind ab sofort auch mit einer mechanischen Auslösung erhältlich. Die Auslösung erfolgt manuell per Seilzug und ersetzt die elektronische Steuerung. Damit erhalten sie eine voll funktionsfähige Startanlage für kleinere Budgets, die je nach Bedarf später auch mit einer elektronischen Steuerung nachgerüstet werden kann. Auch beim Aufbau und Transport punktet das System durch das geringere Gewicht und die einfachere Handhabung im Trainingsbetrieb.

07/2020

Bike Event Gate

Neuentwicklung „Bike Event Gates“

Unsere neu entwickelten Bike Event Gates in modularer Bauart für Mountainbike und BMX sind die optimale Lösung für die Anforderungen im Radsport. Wir haben sowohl Gates für Parallel-Events als auch für 4er-Cross-Events im Angebot. Mit unseren neuen Bike Gates stellen wir unsere seit viele Jahren bewährte Lösung aus dem Wintersport auch für den Radsport zur Verfügung.

07/2020

Evo

FIS EVO Gates

Neu und Weiterentwicklung der erfolgreichen Parallel FIS EVO Anlage. Durch die weiterführenden Entwicklungen haben wir das Handling nochmal verbessert und das Gewicht bei steigender Funktionalität reduziert. Zudem wurde das Packmaß nochmal verringert.

06/2020

Marathon Gates

Durch die momentane Situation können Marathonveranstaltungen vorerst nicht wie gewohnt mit einem Massenstart beginnen. Deshallb haben wir neue Gates entwickelt durch die ein kontrollierter Start mit Sicherheitsabständen gewährleistet werden kann. Die einzelnen Läufer werden damit zu kleinen Gruppen formiert und zeitversetzt aus den Startboxen ins Rennen geschickt.

05/2020

Neuentwicklung Akkusystem

Unser Brandneu entwickelter 24 V Lithium Ionen Akkupack wurde äußerst erfolgreich bei sämtlichen Witterungsbedingungen getestet und stellt neue Maßstäbe. Der neue Akkupack wurde dabei auf die Hälft der Abmessungen reduziert bei 50 % vergrößerter Kapazität und Leistung. Der neue Akkupack wurde nun auch mit der neuen visuellen und übersichtlichen Kapazitätsanzeige erweitert und kann auf einen Blick die noch zur Verfügung stehende Kapazität überwacht werden.

05/2020

Ampel

Neue Ampeln

Neue Beleuchtungssysteme für die Parallelgates für Ihre Nightevents. Mit den neuen Ampel und Beleuchtungssystemen sind die Anlagen für Zuschauer und TV Produktionen ein Spektakulärer hinschauer und sorgen bei jedem Nightevent für große Emotionen.

04/2020

Wassersport Gates

Neuentwicklung der Wassersportgates z.B. Windsurf-parallel / Stand up paddle uvm. Gates für Parallel und Countdown Indoor und Outdoor Events.

Referenzen
logo-verband
olympia
Paralympics
paralympics Schweiz
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
SnowboardGermany
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband

Koreanischer Skiverband | Chinesischer Skiverband | Spanischer Skiverband | Türkischer Skiverband | Kasachischer Skiverband | Argentinischer Skiverband

Partner
microgate
Tag heuer
Swisstiming
Global Sport Service