Settele Sports

Starting systems for professional sports

Our START GATE X WORLD CUP is the best and most used start system for skicross and snowboardcross worldwide. The versatile launch system is also used in the alpine area for parallel and team competitions for ski and snowboard. It is the starting system for the Olympic Games. Our customers and partners come from all over the world. Among them are many national teams as well as many training centres and ski resorts.

Thanks to our experience in the aviation sector and in professional winter sports, our products are at the highest level of quality and development. We constantly develop them further and adapt them to new challenges and disciplines.

Our Products

Engineering

Products for competitive sports

As a further area, we develop, test and manufacture products for competitive sports in these areas: Alpine ski racing, Motor sport, Sailing races, Air Racing/Aerobatics. Through our experience in professional sports, we develop tailor-made solutions to improve the performance of your material. Contact us, we will be happy to help you.

Further Information

News

06/2018

New development World Cup Parallel Gate

We are currently working on the development of a new edition of the World Cup Parallel Gate. The gates will be visually and technically redesigned and offer additional options. These will be presented at the end of September.

05/2018

New development FIS-Parallel, competition and training gates

For our training gates we offer new starting lights and new bags for easy transport to the training area.

02/2018

olympia

We are at Olympia

As in Vancouver and Sotchi, we now supply the Olympic Committee in Pyongyang with our technical developments and provide on-site logistical and technical support.

REFERENCES
logo-verband
olympia
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband

KOREAN SKI ASSOCIATION | CHINESE SKI ASSOCIATION | SPANISH SKI ASSOCIATION | TURKISH SKI ASSOCIATION | KAZAKH SKI ASSOCIATION | ARGENTINIAN SKI ASSOCIATION

Partner
microgate
Tag heuer
Swisstiming
Global Sport Service

Settele Sports

Startanlagen für den Profisport

Unser START GATE X WORLD CUP ist die beste und meistbenutzte Startanlage für Skicross und Snowboardcross weltweit. Das vielseitige Startsystem wird auch im alpinen Bereich bei Parallel- und Teamwettbewerben für Ski und Snowboard eingesetzt. Es ist die Startanlage der Olympischen Spiele. Unsere Kunden und Partner kommen aus der ganzen Welt. Darunter viele nationale Teams sowie viele Trainingszentren und Skigebiete.

Durch unsere Erfahrung im Aviation-Bereich und im Profi-Wintersport sind unsere Produkte auf dem höchsten Qualitäts- und Entwicklungsstand. Wir entwickeln diese ständig weiter und passen sie an neue Herausforderungen und Disziplinen an. Auch für Sommersportarten wie Mountainbike oder Laufsport bieten wir spezielle Startsysteme an.

Unsere Produkte

Engineering

Produkte für den Leistungssport

Wir entwickeln, testen und fertigen Produkte für den Leistungssport in den Bereichen: Alpiner Skirennsport, Motorsport, Segelrennsport und Flugrennsport. Durch unsere Erfahrung im Profisportbereich entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Leistungsverbesserung ihres Materials. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Weitere Infos

Aktuelles

06/2018

Neuentwicklung Worldcup Parallel Gate

Derzeit arbeiten wir an der Entwicklung einer Neuauflage des World-Cup Parallel-Gates. Die Gates werden optisch und technisch neu gestaltet und bieten zusätzliche Optionen. Diese werden Ende September vorgestellt.

05/2018

Neuentwicklung FIS-Parallel, Wettkampf und Trainingsgates

Für unsere Trainingsgates bieten wir neue Ampelanlagen und neue Bags für einen leichten Transport zur Trainigs-/Wettkampf Area.

02/2018

olympia

Wir sind bei Olympia

Wir beliefern das olympische Komitee wie schon in Vancouver und Sotchi nun auch in Pjöngchang mit unseren Technischen Entwicklungen und leisten den logistischen und technischen Support vor Ort.

Referenzen
logo-verband
olympia
Paralympics
paralympics Schweiz
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
SnowboardGermany
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband
logo-verband

Koreanischer Skiverband | Chinesischer Skiverband | Spanischer Skiverband | Türkischer Skiverband | Kasachischer Skiverband | Argentinischer Skiverband

Partner
microgate
Tag heuer
Swisstiming
Global Sport Service