Service

Our team of technicians guarantees a complete service and ensures the smooth running of the event.

NEW: Leasing

For ski resorts and ski-/snowboardfederations we also offer a monthly leasing service for the winter and training season. We take care of the construction and dismantling and you will get a gate every year on the latest technical standard.

Ski area installations

We also offer launch systems for funcross courses in ski resorts. Whether individual, parallel or team events – the modular construction method of our gates have maximum flexibility.

Rental

Of course, we also rent out Settele start systems for all sporting events at any time. On request, our own delivery service can deliver and assemble these on time to the location of your choice. If required, we can provide trained personnel such as fitters or starters. We ask for early reservation.

Timing and graphic service

We will be happy to put together a complete package for your event with time measurement evaluation and graphic representation for TV productions, etc.. More information on request.

Download Info-PDF

Bannering and branding service

Our graphics team will work with you to find the best way to place your advertising at the gate and the superstructure. The starting area, especially the placements at the starting gate, are the longest visible advertising spaces for TV productions that need to be used optimally! We brand the gate for you according to your specifications and deliver it completely printed to your event location. On request, our team will also take over the bannering service and deliver the advertising material including the substructure.

Partner

Swisstiming
Tag heuer
microgate
Global Sport Service
tda
dbnetsoft

Service

Unser Techniker-Team garantiert einen Komplettservice und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Veranstaltung.

NEU: Leasing

Für Skigebietet bieten wir auch einem monatsweisen Leasingservice für die Winter- und Traningssaison an. Wir kümmern uns um den Auf- und Abbau und sie erhalten jedes Jahr ein Gate auf neuestem technischen Stand.

Anlagen für Skigebiete

Wir bieten auch Startanlagen für Funcrossstrecken in Skigebieten. Egal ob Einzel-, Parallel- oder Teamevents – Durch die Modulbauweise unserer Gates haben sie maximale Flexibilität.

Verleih

Natürlich verleihen wir auch jederzeit Settele Startsysteme für sämtliche sportliche Events. Auf Wunsch kann diese durch unseren eigenen Lieferservice an den von Ihnen gewünschten Ort termingerecht geliefert und aufgebaut werden. Bei Bedarf stellen wir geschultes Personal wie Monteur oder Starter zur Verfügung. Wir bitten um frühzeitige Reservierung.

Zeitmess- und Grafikservice

Wir stellen ihnen gern ein Komplettpaket für Ihre Veranstaltung mit Zeitmesssauswertung und grafischer Darstellung für Tv-Produktionen. etc. zusammen. Nähere Infos auf Anfrage.

Download Info-PDF

Bannering und Branding-Service

Unser Grafikteam erarbeitet mit Ihnen die beste Möglichkeit für die Platzierung Ihrer Werbung am Gate und der Aufbauten. Der Startbereich insbesondere die Platzierungen am Startgate sind die am längsten bei TV-Produktionen sichtbaren Werbeflächen die es optimal zu nutzen gilt! Wir branden das Gate für Sie nach Ihren Vorgaben und liefern es komplett fertig bedruckt an Ihren Veranstaltungsort. Unser Team übernimmt auf Wunsch auch den Bannering Service und liefert das Werbematerial inkl. Unterbau.

Partner

Swisstiming
Tag heuer
microgate
Global Sport Service
tda
dbnetsoft

Downloads

hier stellen wir ihnen aktuelle 3D-Modelle, Wartungschecklisten und Bedienungsanleitungen zur Verfügung.

3D-Grafik Einbau Zylinder
3D-Grafiken Skicross/Bordercross-Anlagen
Wartungscheckliste
Bedienungsanleitung Startgate // Parallel FIS

Startgate, Timing und Grafikservice